MARILLION : Live in Milton Keynes,


right-click on an icon and "save target as ..." to download respective artworks

Recording history : unknown generation analog audio tape.
Recording process : noise reduction, speed correction.

track list :
  1. He knows you know
  2. The web
  3. Three boats down from the candy
  4. Chelsea monday
  5. Charting the single
  6. Garden party
  7. Forgotten sons
  8. Margaret
note : ten minutes before the concert, Dizz Minit, bass player, left the band. This concert is performed without bass but much venom ...